When does Life begin? The Spark continues. Is this just an idea or?


Hello, Today is such a great moment in time. I remain here as I have been for a while. It has been such a wonderful time for me as I have remained secure, warm, and somewhat comforted from time to time. Deep within I have a sense that this may not be my place for too much longer. I am in anticipation of the future of this brave new world. I wonder if there is any entity that would hear or respond to my thoughts. I understand that there are individuals that have discounted the existence of others like me. Oh, but do I need to concentrate on the future with all the joys, happiness, and “yes”, the disappointments that create balance? I remain here as I have been for a while. With a sense that I am not long to remain. I have remained secure, warm, and somewhat comforted from time to time.

Wait, there is a minor chill. As with all things in life, this may only be temporary. This is such a wonderful segment of my life knowing that all will be much different.

This is getting really odd. The chill is expanding and I feel some change. Excuse me as I adjust my position, that I may be ready. That is a new feeling and a different experience. The pressure is changing and only a catalyst for change.

What is happening? This is a strange new feeling, with a cool sensation to my ears. I sense that things are going to change at a very fast pace. My ears are being pressed against my skull.

OH, MY HEAD IS BEGINNING TO HURT. THIS IS BEGINNING TO BE UNCOMFORTABLE.

OH THE PAIN, I AM NOT GOING TO BE ABLE TO TAKE THIS MUCH LONGER!

OH, MY HEAD, WHAT IS HAPPENING TO MY HEAD!

OH, MY HEAD, WHAT IS HAPPENING

TO MY HEAD! ! ! !

NEXT TIME
Visit our websites: http://www.myclosecompanion.com
https://the-rural-seed-restaurant.business.site/

2 thoughts on “When does Life begin? The Spark continues. Is this just an idea or?

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.